BDHPA Constitution Approved

BDHPA Constitution Approved

BDHPA constitution has been approved on 26th December general meeting at BDHPA office House No 391, Road No 29, DOHS Mohakhali, Dhaka -1206.

Constitution has been approved by the founder member of BDHPA.

1. Saleh Ahmed (Purple It Ltd.)

2. Jobair Alam Bipul (Host Might)

3. Shakil Arefin (BD Soft)

4. Shahadat Hossain ( Speedcom Ltd.)

5. Mahmudul Hasan Mehedi (Dhrubo Host)

6. Mostafizur Rahman Tuhin (Pinpoint BD)

7. Oliul Haq (Airy Host)

8. Md. Moniruzzaman (Host Dingle)


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *